Climate and Sustainability Effects of Bioenergy within the broader Bioeconomy

Task 45 Members

National Task Leaders (NTL) and associates

Australia
Annette Cowie: annette.cowie@dpi.nsw.gov.au (NTL, WP1 Leader)

Austria (participation TBC)
Florian Kraxner: kraxner@iiasa.ac.at
Manfred Wörgetter: manfred.woergetter@bioenergy2020.eu
Dina Baconsky: dina.bacovsky@bioenergy2020.eu

Brazil
Glaucia Mendes Souza: glmsouza@iq.usp.br (NTL)
Luciano Verdade: lmverdade@gmail.com
Heitor Cantarella: hcantrll@gmail.com
Jean Ometto: jeanometto@gmail.com

Denmark
Niclas Scott Bentsen: nb@ign.ku.dk (NTL)
Inge Stupak: ism@ign.ku.dk

Finland
Koponen Kati: Kati.Koponen@vtt.fi (NTL)
Soimakallio Sampo: Sampo.Soimakallio@ymparisto.fi

France
Miriam Buitrago: miriam.buitrago@ademe.fr (NTL)
Anthony Benoist: anthony.benoist@cirad.fr

Germany
Stefan Majer: Stefan.Majer@dbfz.de (NTL)
Sebastian Rueter: sebastian.rueter@thuenen.de
Horst Fehrenbach: horst.fehrenbach@ifeu.de
Uwe Fritsche: uf@iinas.org (WP3 leader)
Jörg Schweinle: joerg.schweinle@thuenen.de

Ireland
Rory Monaghan: rory.monaghan@nuigalway.ie (NTL)
Alessandro Singlitico: a.singlitico1@nuigalway.ie

The Netherlands
Peter-Paul Schouwenberg: peter-paul.schouwenberg@rwe.com (NTL)
Floor van der Hilst: F.vanderHilst@uu.nl (WP2 Leader)
Martin Junginger: H.M.Junginger@uu.nl
Timo Gerlagh: timo.gerlagh@rvo.nl

Norway
Francesco Cherubini: francesco.cherubini@ntnu.no (NTL)

Sweden
Gustaf Egnell: gustaf.egnell@slu.se (NTL)
Göran Berndes: goran.berndes@chalmers.se (Task Leader)
Miguel Brandão:  miguel.brandao@abe.kth.se
Anna Malmström: anna.malmstrom@energimyndigheten.se (Operating Agent)
Åsa Forsum: asa.forsum@energimyndigheten.se (Swedish ExCo member)

UK
Zoe Harris: z.harris@imperial.ac.uk (NTL)
Jeremy Woods: jeremy.woods@imperial.ac.uk (alternate NTL)
Rebecca Heaton: Rebecca.Heaton@drax.com
Andy Dugan: Andrew.Dugan@drax.com

USA
Kristen Johnson: Kristen.Johnson@ee.doe.gov (NTL)
Alison Goss Eng: alison.gosseng@ee.doe.gov
Patrick Lamers: Patrick.Lamers@nrel.gov

EC (observer)
Luisa Marelli: Luisa.MARELLI@ec.europa.eu
Laura Lonza: Laura.LONZA@ec.europa.eu