Climate and Sustainability Effects of Bioenergy within the broader Bioeconomy

Task 45 Members

National Task Leaders (NTL) and associates

1. Australia
Annette Cowie: annette.cowie[at]dpi.nsw.gov.au (NTL, WP1 leader)

2. Austria (participation TBC)
Florian Kraxner: kraxner[at]iiasa.ac.at
Manfred Wörgetter: manfred.woergetter[at]bioenergy2020.eu
Dina Baconsky: dina.bacovsky[at]bioenergy2020.eu

3. Brazil
Glaucia Mendes Souza: glmsouza[at]iq.usp.br (NTL)
Luciano Verdade: lmverdade[at]gmail.com
Heitor Cantarella: hcantrll[at]gmail.com
Jean Ometto: jeanometto[at]gmail.com

4. China
Dou Kejun: doukejun[at]cnrec.org.cn (NTL)

5. Denmark
Niclas Scott Bentsen: nb[at]ign.ku.dk (NTL)
Inge Stupak: ism[at]ign.ku.dk

6. Finland
Kati Koponen: Kati.Koponen[at]vtt.fi (NTL)
Sampo Soimakallio: Sampo.Soimakallio[at]ymparisto.fi

7. France
Miriam Buitrago: miriam.buitrago[at]ademe.fr (NTL)
Anthony Benoist: anthony.benoist[at]cirad.fr

8. Germany
Stefan Majer: Stefan.Majer[at]dbfz.de (NTL)
Sebastian Rüter: sebastian.rueter[at]thuenen.de
Horst Fehrenbach: horst.fehrenbach[at]ifeu.de
Uwe Fritsche: uf[at]iinas.org (WP3 leader)
Jörg Schweinle: joerg.schweinle[at]thuenen.de

9. Ireland
Rory Monaghan: rory.monaghan[at]nuigalway.ie (NTL)
David Styles: david.styles[at]nuigalway.ie (co-NTL

10. The Netherlands
Peter-Paul Schouwenberg: peter-paul.schouwenberg[at]rwe.com (NTL)
Floor van der Hilst: F.vanderHilst[at]uu.nl (WP2 leader)
Timo Gerlagh: timo.gerlagh[at]rvo.nl
Bas Heukels: Bas.Heukels[at]rvo.nl

11. Norway
Francesco Cherubini: francesco.cherubini[at]ntnu.no (NTL)
Otavio Cavalet: otavio.cavalett[at]ntnu.no

12. Sweden
Gustaf Egnell: gustaf.egnell[at]slu.se (NTL)
Göran Berndes: goran.berndes[at]chalmers.se (Task leader)
Miguel Brandão: miguel.brandao[at]abe.kth.se
Anna Malmström: anna.malmstrom[at]energimyndigheten.se (Operating Agent)
Åsa Forsum: asa.forsum[at]energimyndigheten.se (Swedish ExCo member)

13. UK
Zoe Harris: z.harris[at]imperial.ac.uk (NTL)
Jeremy Woods: jeremy.woods[at]imperial.ac.uk (alternate NTL)
Rebecca Heaton: Rebecca.Heaton[at]drax.com
Andy Dugan: Andrew.Dugan[at]drax.com

14. USA
Alicia Lindauer: alicia.lindauer[at]ee.doe.gov (NTL)
Patrick Lamers: Patrick.Lamers[at]nrel.gov

15. EC (observer)
Luisa Marelli: Luisa.MARELLI[at]ec.europa.eu
Laura Lonza: Laura.LONZA[at]ec.europa.eu